WildEarth - Sunset Safari - 1 July 2020

2 Просмотры
Издатель
2020 Times

The sunrise safari starts at 06:30 local time, which means start times of 00:30 AM EST, 21:30 PST, 05:30 in the UK [BST], 06:30 in Central Europe, and 14:30 Sydney time.

The sunset safari starts at 15:00 CAT local time, 09:00 EST, 06:00 PST, 14:00 in the UK [GMT], 15:00 in Central Europe, and 23:00 Sydney time.

When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.
Категория
Смотреть фантастику
Комментариев нет.
Яндекс.Метрика