Six Premier League clubs agree to join European Super League - Early Kick-Off

1 Просмотры
► Subscribe to Sky Sports News:

Man Utd, Liverpool, Chelsea, Arsenal, Man City, and Tottenham agree to join European Super League.

UEFA and Premier League have blasted the plans and warned there will be bans for clubs and players who join the League; three La Liga and three Serie A clubs are also set to be part of the project along with the six Premier League teams; PM Boris Johnson has condemned the concept.

#SkySportsNews #SkySports #EarlyKickOff

More from Sky Sports on YouTube:

► Sky Sports Retro:
► Sky Sports:
► Sky Sports Football:
► Sky Sports Boxing:
► Sky Sports F1:
► Sky Sports Cricket:
► Sky Sports Golf:
Смотреть комедии
Комментариев нет.